The British pub in Soi 4

 
 
HOME ::: SPORT ::: GALLERY ::: MENU ::: HAPPY HOUR ::: HOW TO FIND US
 
 
The British & Irish Lions Tour
New Zealand 2017
Date KO Home   Away Venue
Sat 3rd Jun 17 2.35 pm New Zealand Provincial Barbarians v British & Irish Lions Toll Stadium
Whangarei
Wed 7th Jun 17 2.35 pm Blues v British & Irish Lions Eden Park
Auckland
Sat 10th Jun 17 2.35 pm Crusaders v British & Irish Lions AMI Stadium
Christchurch
Tue 13th Jun 17 2.35 pm Highlanders v British & Irish Lions Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin
Sat 17th Jun 17 2.35 pm Maori All Blacks v British & Irish Lions Rotorua International
Stadium
Tue 20th Jun 17 2.35 pm Chiefs v British & Irish Lions FMG stadium
Waikato Hamilton
Sat 24th Jun 17 2.35 pm All Blacks v British & Irish Lions Eden Park
Auckland
Tue 27th Jun 17 2.35 pm Hurricanes v British & Irish Lions Westpac Stadium
Wellington
Sat 01st Jul 17 2.35 pm All Blacks v British & Irish Lions Westpac Stadium
Wellington
Sat 8th Jul 17 2.35 pm All Blacks v British & Irish Lions
Eden Park
Auckland
All times Local Thailand - Times and dates subject to change

 

 

Chequers Bar, 5/11 Nana Tai, Sukhumvit Soi 4, Bangkok 10110. Tel: 02 255 3993 Email: